(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I’ve been living in the west coast for a little over a year now. Since I work, it’s been hard meeting people. Some suggested churches but I hate the idea of attending services looking for potentials, or having the potential of thinking there are potentials. Others suggested clubs and bars, but I prefer to start the whole dating stage knowing more than how he looks. So, here I am at I want someone who’ll laugh with me and eat with me. I want someone who’ll challenge me spiritually and intellectually. I also want to be that person for someone else. I have this tendency to spoil people I adore, it may be my nuna/unni-ness (older sister-ness) coming out or it could be that my southern-ness and its southern hospitality is embedded in me. i don't know, I just really enjoy seeing others full of laughter and food. I also love food/eating and that's probably an understatement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any