(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

We are all in the gutter but some of us are looking at the stars.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Writing is not my forte but here are the basics about me. I grew up in eastern Europe and came first to the states to attend college in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, where I studied biochemistry. Though very enriching and interesting experience, I didn't become very fond of southern culture and, as I am really into traveling internationally, went on to complete a master degree in London, where I worked on a research project that a year and a half ago gave me the opportunity to come and work at UCLA, a place that I love! The things I enjoy most while traveling to different places is not only visiting the museums and the landmarks but discovering the culture and the attitudes of the people toward various social issues such as healthcare and understanding their history. In my spare time I love cycling, hiking, and doing anything outdoors. My passion for cycling started as a mere means of transportation and turned into a regular sports activity including occasional 30 mile rides. I'm always up for museums, events, hikes, anything new and different such as a visit to the Griffith observatory, the Huntington library, theater plays, trying new food.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral