(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Blonde ambition.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmm... this is tough. Well, I grew up in New England. I moved to NC for college at Duke and then back north to NYC, where I spent 4 years working in TV news production. I came out to LA 6 months ago to get my Masters in Public Health at USC. I am thrilled to be studying health, love being back in school and I am slowly getting used to LA. Friends would describe me as energetic, confident and a little bit sassy. I have a quick, sharp sense of humor and I love to laugh. I enjoy going out and meeting new people but I am just as happy staying in on a weekend night with a bottle of wine and a good movie. It is all about who you are with. I am incredibly grateful for my family. I have the funniest, most amazing siblings in the world. I wish we lived closer together so that we could spend more time with each other. I am a really bad... driver (and an even worse parallel parker). I must have spent too much time in Manhattan. It is embarrassing. Go ahead and pass judgement now. I am a really good... hugger. Hugs are incredibly important. And let's be honest, not everyone is a good hugger. Same goes for snuggling. I'm looking for someone who is passionate, driven, adventurous and wants to laugh with me all the time, about anything and everything. Driving skills and good hugs are a bonus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any