(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for love, are you the one?

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

<P>I'm the type a guy thats is shy but not to shy. I'm honest, sweet, caring and understanding. I like to live life to the fullest and try to make the most of it. Some of the things that I like to do&nbsp;are take off for the weekend, go to Lake Tahoe and just relax but sometimes I also like to go gamble in Vegas. </P> <P>I've never been locked up so if that is your thing, don't waste my time. </P> <P>What I want is a relationship that is based on friendship, love and trust cause with out those three things there is nothing. </P> <P>So if you feel interested please feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to reply.... I hope you enjoy foot rubs because if you are the one you'll get them everyday.</P><P>Are you outgoing? I'm looking for&nbsp;someone that is friendly and charismatic.&nbsp;I want someone that I can take home and introduce&nbsp;to the family.&nbsp;</P> <P>Do you like to workout? I take care of my body and I believe staying in shape makes for a healthy person inside and out. </P> <P>Do you travel? As I mentioned before&nbsp;I like to get away once in while and it would be great to have some good company. </P> <P>So if you are nodding your head right now as you read this what are you waiting for? Write to me!</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any