(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Douraid Isho

44 | Los Angeles, California

Could you be the one and ONLY !!!!!!!!!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What I am looking for is that a person is open mind. Someone who has good spirtual and faith. She must love animals and be very friendly thats a plus. Well here it goes I work hard, but during my days off I like to go out to the beach, hiking and running outdoors. I am pursing my MBA/PM starting next month. I am not looking for causal date done that before its boring. I am here for real thing and NO GAMES OR DRAMA PLEASE TRIED OF IT. This is my recent pic so If you are to get free lunch for get it I would perfer to meet somewhere we can drink hot coffee and talk :) I did live in texas for a one year but move back because of the weather. Looking for romantic person who like to cuddle, hold hands, and kiss in public. I would also like a person who like to travel and try new things in life. Life is too short so enjoy as much we can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral