(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I like people who can make my heart smile, my brain burn and time fly.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Doing some research on the science of love I stumbled upon Dr. Helen Fisher and next thing you know I started taking her personality test and making a profile. So, with out much thought, here's a bit about myself. I travel (a lot), I write, I act, I love people and making films, I'm Romanian, I drink a ton of coffee. I love quality people, fun and thoughtful individuals. I'm open minded with a deep appreciation for classical things, i'm also a really big dork. I talk a lot when provoked. I like hot yoga and a good Manhattan with 5 Luxardo cherries. I'm easily distracted and super spontaneous. I would love to meet some inspiring and motivated people on here. The more diverse your portoflio of knowledge the more likely we will get along. I'm a pretty open person so if you want to know something please ask. :) (I smile a lot and use emoticons way too much when texting)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral