(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Hi beautiful, thank you for taking time to read my profile, is not easy to find the perfect Match, I'll love 2 have a chance w/U

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I am easy going,down to earth, kind,easy to understand, I have respect for my religion, but I respect others opinion, very resposible with my work, life is short and I hope to find the missing part of my life, I don't play games, and don't want to waste your time, I love to play basketball, ping pong, tenis, hike, play music, dance, karaoke, movies, amoeba, Chinatown, little Tokio, NY, China, dim sum, pho, Italian food, martial arts, travel chanel, espn, SCHD, search ( you like what I like, for sure can have a chance this beautiful life, I'll honor , respect and love you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any