PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marie

35 | Los Angeles, California

you have to be the one that's not going to put no hand on a lady are what ever goes down dont matter what.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i love a man to be reall with me and not lie to me and not beat on me.and some one that love me for me.and not in to the drama and that does good.and never ever put hand's on me.and i do not like man that think they are heard and think's just that there that good.i love a man who love's to have fun and a car and that love to go out and do thing's.and never just love to give up.and just keep ur head up i want to get married and think on having a kid yes a kid.one and live near a good place where there is a good erea and not to much gang's.like in a place where no one no ur name..and if you meat some one they got to be good and not wanna do nothing that will hurt you.and your family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college