(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Everyone deserves to be laughed at and everyone deserves to be loved.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I love love love dogs and banana pancakes with cinnamon sprinkled on top. No matter the day, I drink two cups of coffee before anything else occurs. My Sunday afternoons are usually spent browsing at the flea market while my dog flirts with all the chiuauas (he loves the Latinas.) Camping and Disneyland are always enjoyable experiences for me, and the song "Dancing in the Moonlight" by King Harvest always makes me smile. It's been way too long since I've been boogie boarding, skiing, or on a real vacation. Visiting family doesn't count toward being on vacation. I do love my family though. We tend to laugh a lot. I'm incredibly grateful that I'm able to recognize when I'm truly happy or in a season of painful growth that will mold me into a better person in the end. I used to live in a state of having dreams that I wanted to have come true more than anything, but now I just want to be where God wants me. He knows me and my path and I'm way too limited in my vision of the future to make plans beyond the month I'm actually in. I do have a pretty cool job though. I'm a writer. Someone that is actually using their English major for something besides teaching. I thought that would be my road too, but like I said...God's plans are different than mine and always better. I interview celebrities for the cover stories of a national magazine. Love getting to talk so intimately with people and hear their stories. I'm looking for a team mate and a best friend that I have undeniable chemistry with. Someone that is kind, loyal, cares about others, has a passionate love for God, someone that is stable, has friends and/or family that hold him accountable, someone that is curious and would enjoy travelling with me. I want the kind of love that you can't imagine being without. Definitely someone that makes me laugh and has a good time doing everything and nothing. Someone that just seems to fit into my life and I into theirs with ease.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any