PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

49 | Los Angeles, California

giving this a whirl...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm crazy in love with my dog. I'm good natured and it takes a lot to rattle me. I'm creative. I tend to be optimistic, yet realistic. I listen. I'm surprisingly witty. I'm incredibly loyal & expect the same. I can have fun anywhere. I love Ojai, hiking and Mexican Food. I cross my fingers and take chances. I see the best in people. I can pitch a tent and change a flat tire, but love the feeling when a man does it for me. I'm affectionate. I love the dry heat of the desert and hate going out in the rain. I'm grounded, but have no sense of direction. I'm spontaneous. I live a healthy lifestyle and can talk about super foods, herbs and supplements for hours. I like to help people. I take pictures, make jewelry and dote on my dog. I've studied consciousness, lived at a ashram and still love a good shop. I work for an animation studio doing human resources - conflict resolution, employee relations and hiring. I also have a private practice counseling people. I like smart, clever people who are kind, good hearted, honest, and generous. I want someone who is present, open minded and loyal. He should have my back, follow through and be able to communicate. Oh, and someone who wants to be in a real relationship and is emotionally available for one...someone who does the right thing even when it's hard. I'm open to men who have kids as well as to those who do not want to have them. I'm really good with them, just not my deal this lifetime to have my own. Thanks so much for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral