(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

my life.... great friends, family, job, new apartment.... all the peices of the ever changing puzzle are there.... minus one....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I enjoy the thrill of discovering the overwhelming passions of a new love, but more importantly, I cherish the security and comfort of being with someone for a very long time, sharing inside jokes, never worrying that he will find me unattractive in my tattered old pajamas and loving that he knows all the little nuances of my daily habits. Been in love before, obviously .Hoping to fall in love again someday. Currently looking to find an activity partner and friendship. Chinese mantra on my wall. Having said that, it would only follow that I could look at the same man, same face, same profile for years on end and continue to experience the same thrill at the thought of kissing his lips, the same pleasure in holding his face between the palms of my hands, the same quiet pleasure of simply being with him on beautiful summer nights, year after year

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any