PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Hendrik

34 | Los Angeles, California

If you are intrigued then let's move the process forward

His 3 interests

Camping

Museums

Volunteering

in his own words...

Read if serious, respond if want to follow through..all thoughts welcome. If you have insight then you will see a man of quality, substance and who is "REAL" is here. A snapshot of me, Im an Army officer who is ready for another adventure~family, so I am on quest to find an eternal friendship with that right Rose. I enjoy traveling and accomplishing various military assignments making a difference in this world. But, I am ready to "stop and smell the Roses." which may involve settling down in a small town or city to raise a family. Very sensual, passionate and sexual I have been told. A gentleman outside the house and yet possess a sensual naughtiness where it counts. Born in the USA, family from England I have European influence and mannerisms for sure. In- short, a man you just may enjoy getting to know and be pleasantly surprised. The following that I feel is what you really need to know about me and if it creates more interest for you to send that kiss or be bold enough for an e-mail invite then do it and maybe we could both get off this site, which would be a good thing. But first, the Right Rose... The Right Rose for me is someone who has a scent for adventure , who desires to explore faith, possess affectionate & sensual love and has a passionate spirit for life.Integrity, character are important to me. I prefer a professional lady who is capable to be a nurturing mother and would allow me to share in making her dreams come true. Though we don't have to be be similar, mutual respect and honor of one anothers differences are a must. I believe this adds color to my life. Oh, one more thing, I think I should share. Being in the Army, I travel a lot so I have a place at L.A Although I wouldn't mind getting to know ladies from other locations who knows, maybe there will be a soul-connection elsewhere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any