(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

iam a caring fun loving person. Treat people with respect n honesty. not looking for games or one night stands.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Iam not perfect far from it. But ia looking for that perfect someone for me. I believe in God even though i dnt attend church as much as i should or would like to. I have a very calm, layed back personality. I try to find good in people and things. Iam very affectionate. I like movies, theater, festivals, wine tasting, even though i know very little bout wines,bowling, walking on the beach, and traveling. usually cruise. Love to read and eating out. A quiet evening at home cuddling on the couch watching a movie or reading is nice also. I believe friendship should be based on Trust, honest, and communication. We dont have to agree but we should communicate. I believe my partners happiness is more important then trying to be right. I try to treat my partner with respect like i would have liked my mother to be treated. Like the Gentleman i expect my daughter to treated Iam not looking for causual dating or "friends with benefits" Iam looking for a connection that could ignate into a spark of friendship, that could turn into a flame of LOVE that can be nurtured for a life time. I work very hard and dnt have time for games or to waste anyones time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any