(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

a good guy from Texas.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

a little about me I enjoy movie, dancing, doing stuff outdoors, surfing, hiking just about anything. I like going out to diner. But I all so like to stay home from time to time and cook diner and hang out with my dog. Yes I have a little dog and I love her she is great. Not a big fan of cats I am a little allergic to them. I work a lot now days but I am doing some new work stuff to help me get out of working so much. so I can enjoy life out side of work with family and friends. I am looking for someone how loves life to go out enjoy a nice diner. To take trips with all over or just stay at home and enjoy a glass of win. Some one how loves her family and friends. And will be there for me if I ever need her. I would like for her to have her on life out side of me. and It would be great if you had a lot of day time off. I work late nights. it would be nice if you can cook as well. I all ways love doing new stuff so ask me i can be your friend or much more. FYI I have never been that great at writing and spelling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any