PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ace

44 | Los Angeles, California

Live. Laugh. Love!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Petite. Fiercely loyal. Devoted to beloved. Formidable foe. What do I look for in my man? He must have a very good sense of humor. Intellectually stimulating. Able to converse without trying too hard and yet have the sensitivity to be comfy with periodic silences, too. Way past the party scene and prefers intimate dinners with just me, family andor close friends. My man should have the confidence and skills to handle a fiery, independent, mobile, goal-oriented and passionate woman. He must also be willing and have the means to travel as I do. Must love kids and pets, I have two boys plus our spoiled mutt. Romantic but not clingy. Not a couch potato. Definitely OLDER than me, not in age but in level of maturity. Knows what he needs and wants, knows the difference between need and want and gets both. Understands and practices the word fidelity and is faithful to his woman. Shares my passion for food, music and dance. Loves the beach and being outdoors. Able to consider retiring with me in family’s Philippine beach property 10 years from now. What do I value in life? Family. Trust. Truth. Loyalty. Friendship. Strength. Wisdom. Courage. Faith. Sacrifice. Joy. Living for loved ones and others. Laughter. Love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral