(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Laid back and sincere guy looking for someone with a positive attitude to challenge me and make me laugh.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





in his own words...

I'm new to this and looking looking forward to what this brings. I'm a graduate student currently, but also a student of life. I love learning about the world around me, be it across the globe or in our own backyards. I'm definitely a foodie who can appreciate a dish in the nicest restaurants or a tasty burger in a humble stand. That said, I also love to cook. I enjoy the outdoors. I'm a self-professed museum junkie. I'm passionate about architecture and urban design. I'm into volunteerism and altruistic causes. I prefer small get-togethers and quiet conversation. I'm looking for someone who can be a friend first, who is sincere and intelligent but doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who is passionate about life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral