(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

And the sunlight clasps the Earth, And the moonbeams kiss the Sea, What are all these kissings worth, if thou kiss not me?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I"m a fun Brit who transplanted to LA in 1990. Lived in Tokyo for just over 2 years before that. I'm a fun-loving, out-going elegant woman who loves to laugh, spend quality time with close friends and family and D-A-N-C-E ! Just signed up for Argentine Tango. My music tastes are diverse - enjoying anything from Etta James to Maria Callas, to The Beatles, Pink Martini and Buddha Bar. I would love to be able to sing but just can't find a key - any key! I'm not a Master cook, but truly love the sensual aspects of sharing the process. Love the creative art of assisting in prepping food while sipping a glass of wine and arranging flowers and the table. I really enjoy going to the Farmer's Market to explore the delights that abound for us and our friends. I'm hard-working and looking to play more, passionate about life and love spontaneity. I'm looking for a fab partner who will share the fun and much laughter and what life has to bring us. Has to have a warm heart, value honesty and integrity, and be compassionate, passionate and sincere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any