(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

I love art, culture and nature. like to take long walks around cities. Enjoy reading and playing music.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts



in her own words...

I am open minded, curious and inquisitive. I am interested in social and global issues. I enjoy playing the guitar so if you can play any instrument, we can try to jam. I also like classical or acoustic music. I like working out and try to stay healthy and fit. I like to speak out my mind. I try not to hide anything from myself or my partner. I am pretty analytical and enjoy discussions. I tend to be opinionated but always try to reach out to the other side. I like compelling arguments that make me change my mind. I like outspoken people who share their opinion not to prove they are right, but to expand their understanding of things. I am physically active, I prefer walking to driving and take every opportunity to go hiking around LA. I am also learning salsa and West African dance. Movement fills me with energy and positive emotions. My other hobbies are reading and drawing. I do not have a TV, and trying to reduce my time spent online. I avoid noisy bars, would rather attend a lecture, watch a documentary or listen to some jazz. I like getting out of the city to a deserted beach on a cloudy day or go hiking in the mountains. I also love going to cities, like San Francisco, Seattle or Boston. Vegas is NOT my thing. I would love to learn snowboarding, surfing and horseback riding. I like non-judgeamental, rational, environmentally conscious people. I appreciate people with a sense of justice, people who do not jump at conclusion, but try to see the whole picture. I like people who appreciate cultures and seek diversity through traveling, reading and meeting people with different backgrounds. In a partner I am looking primarily for a friend with whom I can share my inner world, discuss personal and social issues and build a life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral