(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Dating Headline-EXTRA, EXTRA, READ ALL ABOUT ME!!! Hmm...are these "catchy" phrases really catchy?I'm hoping to meet (at least) 1 great guy!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

My perfect match is someone I think is good-looking, he must be physically attractive to me. He must be smart and funny with a sarcastic edge but a warm heart.. He should be loving, caring and generous. Because I have a child, he must love children, and have a playful side. It would be wonderful to meet a man who already has children! He must love to travel, or be ready to start traveling. I'm not really into very serious sorts, but I do love guys who are well-educated. I really value honesty and integrity.. My match would be a physically and emotionally affectionate person. He must be able to hold a conversation with me, one in which there is a good give and take. I'm very talkative, and I love people who are not afraid to express their opinions. I'm an active person, so please ,no couch potatoes!!. I love to do new things, so a guy who could introduce me to new and varied interests would be so appreciated. I like people who are into their health, but anyone that works out all the time and has severe diet restrictions just isn't very fun. I love going to all different types of restaurants, movies and events, and I would love to find a guy who likes those things too. I'm pretty secure in my profession, and it would be nice to find a guy who is also secure in his profession. I would love to find someone that I look up to and respect. My perfect match is someone I can spend a lot of time with and never get bored. (That includes staying at home and just hanging out). I'd like to meet someone who is happy with their life and would like to share that happiness with another person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral