(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Honest and spontaneous ...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

I always try to feed my life with new experiences; still have a lot of expectations about the future. I feel young. The best moments: to share dinner, a relaxed afternoon at home or at the beach. I have good memories of past relationships; love is a very powerful feeling. I expect that we can explore our insides to know each other better, and to enjoy our relation. I think I’ve traveled a lot, but always try to explore new places. I love my work, and I like to study, I plan to finish my masters this year. Have a lot of free time. I always try to gratify my partner. I’m very flexible and always try to be tolerant. Agree???, well, then, we can talk! Pic in the waterfall is from my recent trip to Thailand.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any