(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

I am an Honest, Loyal, Humble and Sincere Man. I love Nature, I care for anything that has Breath, I am so hard working and very focused

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am not a good writer about myself, but I am David by name, I work for a construction company, been working there for 15 years now, i don't smoke, a little alcohol, i go to church, im a catholic, i see movies, go to the beach, i love sea food and I am a one Woman Man, I keep my commitment in a relationship at 100% level. I don't keep male friends, i am just a loner for now, i only talk and hangout with my co-workers, i love spending time talking to someone i love so much and see what comes out of it. I love nature, i love to go fishing with a special woman by my side. well I have more to say about myself, but when it comes in form of questions, i can answer them, so please feel free to ask me.I would like to meet someone who is sincere, honest and down to earth. Someone I can trust in, a Woman who is sincere and very humble no matter what she possess. I need a woman who is full of life, who is always happy and who can love me for me and not for anything other than ME.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any