(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


23 | Los Angeles, California

"Simplicity is the glory of expression."

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Well, I'm David. I'm a pretty quiet person at first glance, but once you get to know me, I open up and become an extremely friendly person. I love laughing and I love jokes. Although I love laughing, I also believe that there is a time and place for everything and that when I need to be mature, then I need to be mature haha. I excel in artistic things. From a very young age, I've been gifted with the ability to draw and create things with my two hands. I love to draw and paint and work on craft projects that involve creativity and color. Most of what I'm doing in life right now involves all these hobbies and talents of mine. What I find appealing in other people is their ability to be themselves. I'm not looking to be impressed, or to be won over by good looks or fancy talking. I just want to be appreciated as well as associated with people who are comfortable with themselves as well as not feeling conscious around me. Although I am quite the conscious person, I tend to stray away from people of the same. I think confidence is really a great quality in a person and it attracts me. I'm definitely not a person who likes to party and drink. I actually do not drink and do not smoke. I would prefer it if people around me didn't smoke, but that's not always the case. I just deal with situations as they come and hope for the best. I also don't like the idea of hook-ups. Im the kind of person that values memories and gives them much sentimental value. Simple gestures usually mean a lot to me. I'm just in search of a honest (long term) relationship with someone who will appreciate me for who I am and what we can be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral