(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California


His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I am an honest ,passionate man who is outspoken,I am witty in humor and mind.I am a man of communication and can express my feelings very well.Compassion, non - judgmental thinking and love consciously are important practices in my life.I am a man that has his head on straight,I have direction,I am optimist and a believer in the bigger picture.I am a laid back man that wants a partner in life.I have lived all these years alone and i feel the time is right for me to feel loved and be loved once again.I have grown tremendously and need that lovely and wonderful woman in my life to grow old and be happy with.I am looking for a woman that is romantic,well spoken, charismatic, someone that can encourage me and I can encourage her,we can stand beside each other no matter what.A woman to be my best friend,my love and to grow old with.A great lover is not a woman who in her lifetime has made love to man once. But rather,a woman who can make good love to one man for a lifetime. Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.I need that lovely woman to complete my love life and be happy the rest of my life.I am a one woman man and ready to settle with my true love no matter where she might find herself now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any