(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Looking to relax and enjoy life with someone I connect with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

What you see when you look at me is someone who cares for herself, physically, emotionally and spiritually; what you notice when you talk to me is that I am warm and good at putting others at ease. I am comfortable when I'm the center of attention but don't need to be, laugh easily and enjoy learning from those around me; what you learn if you get to know me is that I value kindness, honesty, communication, education, creativity, compassion, serenity and I appreciate someone with a good sense of humor. What you may not know (but I'll tell you because this venue is such an intimate way to get to know someone :) ) is that I moved out here from my hometown of Manhattan 13 years ago and only learned how to drive then, at age 34!!! I have a beautiful son whom I adore (he prefers I date men who look like Spider Man) and l have loving friends and a loving family. I have a good relationship with my ex and his long term girlfriend. He is a very involved dad and gets our son fifty percent of the time. I have an intense job that I thrive on and get to make a positive difference in people's lives. I strive to be in "the moment" and practice focusing in on all the beauty in my life as opposed to what is lacking. I could stay home on Friday night, make dinner and cuddle or go out dancing. On weekends I like to hike, go to the beach, read, see friends, work out or play with my son. I like movies, restaurants, museums, lectures, concerts, sporting events; anything cultural. I'm up for most anything. I am curious and like to be active. I am mostly looking for someone with whom I can relax and enjoy life, and who lets me be me. My ideal match is a man who is kind, affectionate, intelligent, confident, communicative, respectful and in touch with his heart. I am looking for someone who is easy going, down to earth, appreciates children and stable. I would like to be with someone who is interested in others as all as the world. I look forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral