(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Danya Garcia

23 | Los Angeles, California

All Dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

Optimistic and Easy going (: I love being outdoors, enjoy being around animals pref dogs and cats most def love being around my family. I am self driven to accomplish my goals . I love bringing joy and happiness to others. I may not be the most prettiest girl out nor have the perfect body but I can honestly say I feel comfortable in my own skin. I am human like everybody else I make mistakes but that doesn't mean we cant learn from them. I am happy by who I am today and hope to find someone who is not shallow like many other teens now a days. I am 19 going on 20 anything else you wanna know email me (: hope to meet new people on this thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree