(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

It takes Two to Tango

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a down to earth woman who has seen a lot of drama and would like to stay away from it for a while. I'm pretty outgoing and find that I crack myself up at times. I have been working really hard getting my life straight (including finanical soundness, health, and overall happiness) and boy has it been an uphill battle - but a journey that has been filled with wonderful surprises. I am definitely on the "glass is half full" side of life. I realize we are all works in progress and nobody's perfect but you have to experience life (the good and the bad) to make you realize how precious life is. I am loyal to a fault which sometimes gets me into trouble, but I would do anything for the people I care about. I have been in the education business for a quite some time and love working with kids. I am blessed to be able to earn a living doing something I love. Dancing/choreographing is my passion - I could not live without it. My work schedule can scare some people though, LOL. I have been accused of being ADHD because I do keep such a busy schedule. However, I always make time for the important people in my life. I am definitely a balanced individual - I love going to the theater or sitting at home watching the Denver Broncos (or any sports for that matter... except baseball - not a fan lol). I like to workout and my job keeps me active. That being said, I am not a "skinny" girl. I know we all have our own preferences, so I am just being honest. Basically, I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, is confident, hard-working, and wants to enjoy life. I think it's important to compliment each other rather than be identical twins, but there does have to be some commonalities. I don't need someone to take care of me - I have that covered. I am looking for someone to share this life with and have fun with... not too much to ask... right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral