PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Helga

43 | Los Angeles, California

Down to earth individual...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I`m a beautiful single black woman who enjoys the simple things that life has to offer. I`m God fearing, honest, caring, considerate, passionate, intelligent and sort of a romantic. I`m family oriented, "love hanging out with my family", l like traveling and I love going to the movies "I`m a movie fanatic"... I`m just down to earth, drama free and easygoing... I'm looking for a man who is God fearing, intelligent, understanding, and hardworking. A man who isn’t ashamed of who he is, who isn’t hesitant to set goals and aim to achieve them. A man with good looks and substance but not only in his appearance and style but also in his words and deeds as evidenced by his ability to leave people and things better than he found them. I would love for this man to be a friend - a true friend. The 3 F`s (faith, friendly and fun). I'm a firm believer in actions speak louder than words. So If this description fits you, send me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any