PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chun

36 | Los Angeles, California

work in progress

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for someone to share the joys and tribulations in life and to support each other in good times and bad. The joys and good time will be easy while the other side of the coin will define the relationship. Now I got the hard part out of the way, let me tell you a little bit of myself and see if you like surface part of me and then we'll work on what I wrote earlier :P. I love music and how it can transcends language. At this moment I'm totally in Kpop and I love the music and the dancing in them. Would love to have someone who'll teach me how to dance or learn with me :) I love most type of music but especially classical and R&B. I love to share food with people around me especially when I'm the cook. I am interested in making the world a better place for the future and looking for someone who's willing to do that with me. I am fairly random and you would have to put up with that in conversations as I will jump from talking about art to politics in a blink of an eye :P Most importantly I am looking for someone who has no problem having completely open communication in a relationship because I believe without that a relationship will fail. Hope this will pique your interest ans I'll see you soon ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral