(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Creative professional slash renaissance woman

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Alternately effervescent and composed creative professional slash Renaissance woman. Keen interest in the arts and culture. Holds a master’s degree in film from NYU, but is convinced she got in due to a clerical error. Attempts to balance the learned skills of a company VP with the innate tendencies of a true bohemian. Hosts parties for any old reason. Fit. Stylish. Happy. Curious. Honest. Loyal. Funny. Fun. Curious about all kinds of people, including (sometimes moreso) those outside of her social circles. Let's talk about her like she's not here. Working in film and advertising but also a curator of art, film, clothing, objects, music, interiors, food, people. Looking for someone who is at least four of the following: gorgeous, hilarious, a genius, unafraid of relationships with others (including but not limited to the committed kind), a complete blast, brave, not gay.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral