(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Youthful in Looks and Spirit and ready for a serious relationship with the right person.Not an active member at this time

Her 10 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very youthful in looks and spirit. This is a recent pic and, to be honest, don't understand why some people find the need to false advertise! LOL! Very bubbly and easy to get to know. I have a full figure and a full heart. I have been divorced for 10 years and have had my share of the dating game. I am not into casual dating and would love to find someone youthful in spirit to share my life with. "! I am very easy going and don't like drama. Games are definitely out of the question! There's so much I want to do and see ....with the right someone. Doing the internet dating thing is somewhat awkward. But do you meet someone if you are ready to settle down! I am a talker, not a typer so my info is brief for that reason. I have a life and don't want or intend to spend a great deal of time on the computer doing the dating thing. I just thought I'd give it a try! Chemistry can only happen when you meet face to face. I'm just a down to earth, low maintenance, work hard play hard kinda girl ready to settle down with a great guy who focuses on qualities not faults. I'm a hopeless romantic and treat my man like a king and feel I am worthy of being treated like a queen. I am not on this site for "booty call" encounters! I also can't help but wonder about a man in his 40's 50's who states his age range in his ideal woman is 25 !!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any