(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

I believe we all have a profound need to find people in the world we care about and feel inspired by!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who knows who they are. Someone who is honest about what they want and expect. Someone who looks forward to an adventure. Someone who enjoys the little things in life as much as they do the big ones. Someone who has their own life and would like to find that person who will add to it. I'm the first person to strike out on my own and make my own way. I'm looking for someone that is sensitive, loving, sharing, loyal, beautiful, outgoing, smart, sexy, geeky in their own way. Someone that I can lean on and they can lean on me. I'm looking for that one person that inspires me to be better. I embrace my sensitive side as much as I do my strong side. I guess that I'm looking for a wonderful woman that has passion and drive inside her. I'm a romantic at heart and love expressing it with whomever I'm with. I'm not perfect but try my best at every single thing I do. I'm not big on the drama but I do love someone with a little fire inside.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral