PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michal

50 | Los Angeles, California

Love doesn't ask why ,it springs from the heart.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to laugh and keep the inner child in me alive. I'm very romantic and like to go out to show this side of me. I'm a man who walks his own path and rarely follows others but I'm always open to another's thoughts. I'm a deep thinker, considerate and compassionate. I'm also a very kind, gentle and passionate man with the people and things that I love. I try to be easy to talk to because I am a good listener and I don't judge. I'm looking for someone who would like a great partnership and share life with, that can be trustwothy.I want someone that has a sense of humor, that will love me for me. someone who is compassionate, caring and understanding...because I'm not perfect, to love me for not only my gifts and talents, but my weaknesses too( if any), Someone to rely on, a soulmate that will cherish me for the rest of our lives together, Someone who is ready to speak her mind no matter the circumstance

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any