(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

any Good woman out there

His 2 interests


Playing cards

in his own words...

I approach life with curiosity; and I have a great passion for learning, about essentially everything, from the intellectual to the practical to the emotional and spiritual. I interpret my life situations as a playground where I may learn about how to be more fully alive, more present, and relatively free of emotional constraints. I am intelligent, intuitive, and have impeccable personal integrity. I am emotionally sane, and readily notice the underlying truths about life, people and situations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any