(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So. . I came onto this site looking to find a loyal down to earth girl to laugh and enjoy life with im not extremely picky. I dont have a type or anything. Pretty much it comes down to the basic wants and needs that someone looks for in a relationship. Someone I am attracted to is obviously crucial. A girl who is loyal and trustworthy. A girl who has there own passions and goals in life is a plus for sure. Im always about living in the moment and doing everything you can to get the most out of this oh so short life. Im pretty health conscious and like to be active so a girl who keeps her mind and body fit is must. I love taking my boat out to the lake to camp and wakeboard so always like a girl whos down to rough it every now and then. In the winter I like going up to the sierras to snowboard and kick it by the fire. Ima Charger fan so I like cruising to SD to check out a game. Im big time music geek. . i love to go check out shows around LA. I love find up-n-coing bands breaking in LA. Well thats about it for the intro right now. Sooo.. if you would like to know more or would like to talk, id most def. be interested in hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any