(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

I am a man who believes in the rightful placement of things.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »







Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a man who believes in the rightful placement of things and also believes that we shall all atone for our acts someday.I also love to be friends with people across the world never can tell where you will be visiting next. I am fun loving and I also love intelligent women. To get to meet me you have to be smart. Thats why I get to set up this puzzle for the few smart ones who can get this decoded.It goes like this you already know my name as alfredwalker' who the no 24' is his favourite,then you go with this y' as you read further you will see more of this a' this puzzle ho' will lead to me explaining o' Why I made knowing a bit about me this way is simple. Life is a puzzle and I am searching for c' who to solve it with om'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any