(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking For True Love

His 3 interests



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am typically early to bed and early to rise. I love watching the sun rise. I am an optimist who doesn't understand the words No or Can't. I always look forward, never backward. I love making a plan then making it happen. I am also fine doing nothing on a weekend. I love the arts and museums. I'm generous, I'm playful, funny and love making people laugh. I love Kids and like Dogs. I love my job. I am tired of being lonely, i need to be cares. I love walking hand-2-hand, holding each-other smiles Life is too short for walk alone and I'm looking for a God Fearing woman, someone who is not ashamed to be themselves, a woman with a good sense of humor. A affectionate woman, a sensual woman, who is not afraid to be open and honest about her passions. I don't care how big you are as long as your heart and soul are bigger. I'm looking for a woman who feels comfortable in a thong and lingerie. A woman who doesn't hide herself from me because she's ashamed of herself and the way she looks. Looks are nothing, what really counts is what's inside your heart and your mind, I always say, "sexy" is a state of mind, when it's in you, it shows through your body your actions. You don't have to look like Beyonce to feel or be sexy. So if your down with meeting someone new who would rather meet the woman on the inside as well as the one on the outside, hit me up, i'll be here. I see you looking, send me some e-mail

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any