(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

Indepth,heart&soulful connection.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Dining out


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm kind, genuine have an adventurerous spirit :passionate by nature I try to live in the moment. Love to laugh& find the humorous side of life. I've enjoyed being single for a while, now looking for a sincere and kind soul to cultivate a friendship ,&much more. I am drama free, employed& independent. I like to follow current events am in the now, have varried interests & can enjoy different points of view with an open mind and light heart. I love taking weekend trips up the coast,wine tasting, antiquing, swap meets, adventure of almost Any kind, camping, hiking, fitness,the ocean; all that nature has to offer! I am a dedicated loyal type; I enjoy being close to my partner, am affectionate & have love in my heart to give: Looking for similiar attributes in a partner.Dedicated to family& friends and loyal to the end. Please only Locals in L.a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any