PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mario

30 | Los Angeles, California

Hello.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello my name is Mario. I am a nice and caring person. I always try to see the glass half full not half empty. I'm outgoing, talkative and very energetic. I have a great sense of humor and try not to take myself too seriously. I am able to laugh at my self and my mistakes and learn from them. I am a down to earth type of guy and I am very family oriented. I like to consider my self as a smart person but I do know that there is always something new to learn about. I'm easy to get along with, adventurous and active. Most importantly and above all, I am honest and faithful, two qualities that seem to have lost their meaning in our society. But I am not without my own flaws. I'm not perfect and I don't think anyone in this world is. I'm looking for a partner that can be understanding and supportive. Communication is key in a relationship and she would have to be able to have an open conversation be it in the best or worst of situations. I am always at get togethers with friends and family so she would have to be very social. I would love to find someone that I can talk to for hours about everything and anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any