(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Trust the Process. Also, I am actually 5'8" but there wasn't a choice for that and I am looking for guys from ages 32 to 45.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »








Watching sports

in her own words...

I am pretty spiritual, love metaphysics, astrology, and universe stuff. I am heavier at the moment then I want to be or ever was...gained weight on a medication so am in the process of getting back down to my fightin' weight :) I adore my family and friends...they are absolutely the most important things in my life and I feel blessed to have them. I'm sensitive and often sense how others are feeling sometimes to my detriment as it is quite difficult for me to see anyone in pain. I'm about as loyal as they come and feel you really can't go wrong if you are honest with yourself and others. I get excited about things easily and also get sad about things easily but have learned to try and take a positive spin on things. I love dogs and children. I've realized recently that I'm too old to play games. If I like you, you will know it. If its not working out or I'm not into it I will tell you that too. I'm sarcastic, have a good sense of humor, and I swear a lot but not in a trashy way. If you can't handle a girl using colorful language or you think that's inappropriate, I'm so not the girl for you :) Sometimes I really like and need solitude. I love to write and dream. I'm a romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any