PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela

36 | Los Angeles, California

Searching!!!!!!!!!!!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I love everything that grows; The wonder of it all. I am Very logical,Literal,giving, loyal, and kind. Looking for someone who wants to be someone else's number one.I am a creative person with a very open mind.Physical activities are important and being physical is what I am.I try to take everything from life.I want to find not only my future love and also a good friend and man of my dreams.I search serious and reliable for the man Please do not disturb me if you search only for games here..I am charming and attractive I adore children and flowers I love the nature, the sea and the sun.I`m calm and kind person, a down to earth woman who likes the simple things in life. I value friendship more than wealth and i prefer a healthy, strong male,caring, open-minded, with good heart, reliable, smart mature male, intellectual and understanding. who is sort of romantic and passionate, likes to cuddle and just being together. I don't need a man to take me out and blow his hard-earned money on me or shower me with gifts, I don't need anyone to impress me, just be himself, less stress, more relaxed. The most memorable moments are free. Just a cozy night on the beach or private time at home would be the ideal dream for me. And dreams can turn into reality!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any