(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

Something meaningful.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So here it goes...I was born in Miami, FL then moved to Arizona where I attended Arizona State University for my BA in Psychology with minors in Social Welfare and Family and Human Development- graduating Magna Cum Laude. After graduation I moved to LA to attend USC for my Masters in Social Work, focusing in Mental Health with an emphasis on Military and Veteran Services. I was lucky enough to find a career in a field I truly enjoy. I now serve those who have served us-Veterans. Specifically, I work with homeless Veterans doing anything from therapy, assisting with their transition back to civilian life, finding housing, etc. I play many different roles at my job. It can be emotionally draining, but it is unbelievably rewarding. I consider myself very open minded and easy going. I enjoy many activities and am always looking to try something new. It is important that my future partner is trustworthy and honest. I'm looking for someone who I can relate to, spend my time with, a friend, a partner, and eventually develop into a meaningful relationship. Email me if you are interested or want to know more :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any