PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lin

31 | Los Angeles, California

Dentists hate me for being too sweet, doctors prevent me for being too infectious, I simply enjoy being spontaneous.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If I ask you to picture a biologist, I bet 99% the image of a nerd in white lab coat, with thick eye glasses, handling test tubes would pop right up. Well, except for the lab coat part, the rest has become history. I have to admit, like any other scientist, I'm very driven, well disciplined, and a bit workaholic, but nothing holds me back from embracing an adventurous life. I enjoy the easiness of a cup of exotic coffee, an unplanned museum tour, or a day of horseback riding; I also enjoy the adrenaline rush of crazy roller coaster rides, or a well laid out backpack tour from Prague to Athens. I'm simply passionate about what the world has to offer. So, from here, I'd appreciate a guy with great sense of humor, fun to hang out with, open-minded, step up in front of challenges, and fundamentally, be passionate about life and career. If this sounds like you, you know what to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral