(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

“Go someplace public that is fun, and takes the tensions out of dating"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

Yes, Im single. and Yes, Im looking... So... Let's test this new uncharted territory and see where it'll lead me :) A tad about me: I like to travel and explore new places as I can be very spontaneous at times. But don't let that fool you, I can carry and execute plans very well! I'm easy going, ambitious, loyal, and well grounded, the type that'll easily mingle with your friends, and is ideal for you to bring home to introduce to your mom :) I am confident, independent, and self driven. I know what I'm looking for, I just haven't found it (him) yet... I'm using this website as a new pathway to perhaps finding (him). Chemistry and sane are very important of course! but I'm also seeking for someone who is also well balanced and well grounded. Someone who knows and values traditions, but is open minded in accepting new changes. I'm hoping that she can compromise or at least, try!. It's amazing how far these things can help a relationship grows... I'm optimistic that he's out there, but is only 50% sure I'll find him here ?! Email me and let's get to know one another. The best case is we'll like each other a little, and the other case....we will become good friends!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral