(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Los Angeles, California

Sweet, friendly,confident,financially comfortable,affectionate,outgoing,and flexible. cool temperament, nurturing loves to hold hands.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards





in her own words...

I am looking for someone who knows his priorities, stable, romantic,good sense of humor, easy going, loves to show affection in public, generous andcool temperament..To me the most important concept to a lasting relationship is always being there to the people you love. And top priority in life is FAMILY. To me LIFE is too short to wake up with regrets, heal the past, LIVE the present, DREAM the future, SING like no one is listening, LOVE like you"ve never been hurt, DANCE like nobodys watching, and LIVE like its HEAVEN on EARTH....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any