(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Do you have the glass slipper?

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving,independent easy going women who believes life is to be enjoyed sunrise to sunset I love the beauty of the moon and stars... camping a bonfire glass of wine. Maybe a motorcyle ride or a boat ride even take in a new or old movie but don't fotget the butter! I like all types of music ..,i like to dance hope u can keep ,even bowl. Family snd friends are my lifeline I like to entertain food and good about a bbq yummy the best! As well as a picnic or walk in thr rain..I am a true romantic...who appreciates a goid sense of humor a kind compassionate and romantic soul who likes to travel here there and everywhere..the world has a lot to offer...hiking.whitewater rafting rollerblading even a low key penny machine il LV must have a soft spot for animals I do not have any at the moment I adore dogs very loyal..I appreciate creativity woodworking,art poetry if you play an instrument hope its a whatever is your passion you might be asking yourself why is she single? My prince has the glass slipper it just has to fit afterall it is a two way street... O

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any