PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cinzia

37 | Los Angeles, California

Must love my dog....and me :)

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am interested in meeting someone with a good heart and a good sense of humor who is family oriented, is a hard worker and values honesty and loyalty. In an attempt to show you who I am I will share with you these facts about me: I am divorced and have a 6 year old son that I adore and who spends every other weekend with me. Whoever I am serious with must respect and support this relationship. I studied abroad in Florence, Italy from 1999-2001 and lived in the outskirts of Rome for more than a year. I am trilingual: English, Spanish and Italian (but given that I don’t get to practice my Italian I have begun to forget most of it). Although I look Filipino I am actually Mexican American. My parents are from Mexico, I love tacos and chile, I root for las Chivas, and I watch el Chavo del Ocho. I am a foodie. I will try anything once. I am the type of girl that feels just as comfortable eating at a food truck as dining out at a restaurant. My favorite dish would have to be (there's sooooo many) buccatini all'amatriciana and enchiladas. Yummy! I listen to a wide selection of music. Whatever I'm in the mood for. Indie. Jazz. Alternative. Rock. Pop. Regional. Oldies. Flashbacks. I like Adele, Negramaro (Italian rock-alternative), 80's flashbacks, Mexican Regional music, f.u.n, Gotye, Young the Giant, Franz Ferdinand, Muse, Mana, Enanitos Verdes, The Cure, New Order, She wants Revenge, Billy Holiday, Sergio Cammariere, Jack Johnson (among the many). I love dogs. I have a Yorkshire terrier mix. I absolutely adore him so you must love dogs. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs. I'm also not a fan of the party/ bar scene. I prefer to spend the night in or enjoy hanging out with the family. This summer I have made up my mind to lose some weight. I have started to hike. I'm also going to start swimming and I have bought myself a bike. So come on…don’t be shy…say hi!:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any