PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carolina

31 | Los Angeles, California

dont let no want get you donw and if u feel donw you always 

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Cooking

Dancing

in her own words...

my friends will describe me as a very fun person to be with.what make me smile are my kids am more proud of being a good momam greatful for my kids and for my family that have always been there for me.am hoping to attract a very onnest guy that likes to have fun and that is not scare to do new things and to be there for me no matter what.my social life well i dont have alot of friends but am good that things that make me laugh are just anything.what am looking in a relationship is someone to be there for me someone that is going to accept me for who i am.that is going to be there for me and my kids someone fun onnest real a person that i could talk to about anything that like to do anything without thinking it twice and that is going to love me no matter what.my kids my self and the things that i do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college