(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Catch me if you can

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I can be intense, but laid back. I'm always curious to learn about different things. I'm a no BS, straight-forward type of person. My career path has given me invaluable experiences, but at the moment, I'm debating on pursuing an MBA or continuing with my career. When I'm not on the go, I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures through food. I don't care to dine out in fancy schmancy restaurants. I'm happy with mom and pop restaurants or even food trucks. Cooking and working out are my stress relievers. I've trained in different martial arts. For the past year, I've been training to fight in amateur boxing. I'm looking for someone who can be a true partner. Someone who's independent and wouldn't mind taking lead every now and then. Someone who's sure about herself, enjoys food and traveling, and has a sense of humor. Being ambitious and goal oriented is important, but life is too short to be serious all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any