PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

43 | Los Angeles, California

Energetic, fun loving guy looking for a woman to share common likes; willing to step out of the comfort zone to discover new interests.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am new at this internet dating thing but I have heard that it works, so here goes. I am originally from the Midwest, Chicago but I have been in California since 1998, so I am acclimated, all of you transplants know what I'm talking about. I am very laid back person that is looking for someone to share common interests. I love playing sports for the competition and stress relief. I also work out at least 3 times a week and try to eat right. I work hard at my career and don't have a lot of time to find that someone. I have a five year old son who is a great kid and means the world to me. There is nothing better than to see him smile and laugh and enjoy life as he does. I'm looking for someone that I can share my life with. Someone I can learn from and they can learn from me. I love to go out to dinner for drinks and fun when I am able to. I also have no problem staying at home hanging out watching a good game on TV or movie. I love to laugh and have fun. The girl I'm looking for loves to hang out with friends, yours and mine and have a good time. She can dress up and look fine for a night out but also can go in jeans and a t-shirt. She is also someone that I could go to a bar with and enjoy each other talking for hours and wouldn't mind if we had the "Uncomfortable Moment of Silence", some times they happen. A big Laker fan or someone who loves watching football on Sundays with friends is a big plus but not essential. So if you exist, and I think you do, drop me a line so we can maybe figure this thing out together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral