(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

It would be nice to find a good friend and allow things to naturally unfold. I have faith it will happen with the right person one day!

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What am I looking for: I want someone secure with themselves who will speak to me and with me, communication is key and I mean it... tell me your wants, desires, fears, aspirations, don't hold back. If something is wrong, share it with me, I may not be perfect but I will do my best to understand and help. Besides, I am a guy, if you make me guess what you want, I'll get it wrong... LOL I also believe in setting goals, goals for yourself, myself and as a couple... goals help us continue growing and as a couple will keep us in tune with each other... someone I can connect with on as many different levels and plains of being as possible. There is something beautiful about every woman, no matter who she is, I just want to find the one that accepts me for me while I except her for her, none of us are perfect... if we were, nobody would be on these dating sites... lol Politically I am conservative with a Libertarian slant, I have my own opinion on the issues. Just ask me, I carry a soap box in my back pocket and it doesn't take much for me to share my opinions.I have no problem cooking, which I generally like to do, especially as a team event... I do the dishes, vacuum and I do my own laundry... WOW, what a guy.. lol I am a passionate and physical person. I love holding hands and hugging. I believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days. I love sitting next to each other watching a movie and giving full body massages.I was raised Catholic but am more spiritual now. If you have read this far, perhaps I have hit a cord. I would love to speak to you, so please, feel free to contact me. You'll never know what's on the next page until you turn it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any